Disney - Fantasia - Tonies - Audiobook
Disney - Fantasia - Tonies - Audiobook

Disney - Fantasia - Tonies - Audiobook

Regular price £14.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fantasia is Disney’s tribute to classical music, featuring wonderful and wondrous storytelling in a series of stunning musical sequences. From snowflakes, flower fairies, bubble-blowing elephants and tutu dancing hippos to the iconic appearance of Mickey Mouse as a sorcerer’s apprentice, there is something for everybody in Disney’s Fantasia.

List of titles

  1. 01 - STORY- The Sorcerer’s Apprentice
  2. 02 - Toccata and Fugue in D Minor, BMV 565
  3. 03 - The Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71A, Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  4. 04 - Symphony No. 6 (“Pastoral”), Op. 68, I.Allegro Ma Non Troppo
  5. 05 - Dance of the Hours from the opera “La Gioconda”


Share this Product